KMITL:  King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang

King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang (KMITL or KMIT Ladkrabang for short) founded in 1060 is a research and educational institution in Thailand. It is in the city of It is approximately 30 km east of the center of Bangkok in Lat Krabang District, Bangkok, Thailand, and has seven faculties: engineering, architecture, agricultural technology, science, industrial education, agricultural industry, information technology, and liberal arts.
          In 1986, KMITL became a legitimate public university under a legislation called ”King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang Act”, which regulates its governance, administration and operation. Like other public universities in Thailand, KMITL is a government agency under the supervision of the former Ministry of University Affairs, which was merged with the Ministry of Education on July 7, 2003. At present, KMITL, like other public or autonomous universities, is under the supervision of the Commission on Higher Education affiliated with the Ministry of Education



The College of Educational Innovation Research (CEIR) is founded with underlying missions to teach in the field of education, to conduct educational research, offer educational services, lead educational development through innovations, and conserve and preserve the Thai culture. 

DSLU: De La Salle University :Also known as De La Salle and abbreviated DLSU, is a private, Catholic research university run by De La Salle Brothers located in Taft Avenue, Malate, Manila, Philippines. It was established in 1911 as the De La Salle College in Nozaleda Street, Paco, Manila with Br. Blimond Pierre FSC serving as first director. The educational institution moved to its present location on September 21 to facilitate the increase in enrollment. The college was granted university status in February 1975 and is the oldest constituent of De La Salle Philippines (DLSP).